STL is committed to serve the best interests of all stakeholders by providing them with up-to-date information. This page will provide you all the relevant information and keep you updated with the latest from the world of STL.

Share information

Events

Kotak Conference - Chasing Growth 2019| February 19, 2019 | Mumbai

Edelweiss India Conference | February 13 - 15, 2019 | Mumbai

CEO exclusive interview with Axis Capital - 10th January,2019

STL' Tech Day organised by Emkay - 9th January,2019

ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Report Date Analyst Email ID
Axis Capital April 24, 2019 Shashi Bhusan shashi.bhusan@axiscap.in
B & K Securities April 23, 2018 Sushil Sharma sushil.sharma@bksec.com
Edelwesis April 24, 2019 Pranav Kshatriya pranav.kshatriya@edelweissfin.com
Emkay April 23, 2019 Anubhav Gupta anubhav.gupta@emkayglobal.com
Equirus April 24, 2019 Harshit Patel harshit.patel@equirus.com
Haitong Jan 25, 2019 Mukul Garg mukul.garg@htisec.com
ICICI Direct April 25, 2019 Bhupendra Tiwary bhupendra.tiwary@icicisecurities.com
IDFC Jan 24, 2019 Rumit Dugar rumit.dugar@idfc.com
IIFL July 19, 2018 Alok Deora  
KR Choksey Institutional July 19, 2018 Raghav Garg researchho@krchoksey.com
Maybank Kim Eng April 25, 2019 Neerav Dalal neerav@maybank-ke.co.in
Ventura July 19, 2018 Chintan Shah S.chintan@ventura1.com

Contact Us

Shareholder services
Karvy Fintech Private Limited (Unit - STL) Karvy Selenium, Tower- B, Plot No. 31 & 32, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally Mandal, Hyderabad-500032, Andhra Pradesh, India
Toll Free No: 18003454001
Investor relations
Vishal Aggarwal Investor Relations Department Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
Compliance matters
Amit Deshpande Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113