Sterlite Technologies is committed to serve the best interests of all stakeholders by providing them with up-to-date information. This page will provide you all the relevant information and keep you updated with the latest from the world of Sterlite Technologies.

All our content can be downloaded using the Sterlite Technologies IR App, which can be accessed from the link below

Google App Store     Apple Store

Share information

Events

Goldman Sachs India Corporate Day 2017 - Singapore & Hong Kong - 26th-29th Sep, 2017

Management Roadshow with IDFC - USA - 30th Aug-5th Sep, 2017

B&K Trinity India Conference 2017 - 7th June 2017

Karvy Institutional Conference - 31st May 2017

ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Report Date Analyst Email ID
KR Choksey Institutional April 27, 2018 Raghav Garg researchho@krchoksey.com
Maybank Kim Eng April 26, 2018 Neerav Dalal neerav@maybank-ke.co.in
Edelwesis April 26, 2018 Pranav Kshatriya pranav.kshatriya@edelweissfin.com
Equirus April 26, 2018 Harshit Patel harshit.patel@equirus.com
Haitong April 26, 2018 Mukul Garg mukul.garg@htisec.com
ICICI Direct April 26, 2018 Bhupendra Tiwary bhupendra.tiwary@icicisecurities.com
B & K Securities April 25, 2018 Sushil Sharma sushil.sharma@bksec.com
Emkay April 25, 2018 Anubhav Gupta anubhav.gupta@emkayglobal.com
IIFL April 25, 2018 Alok Deora  
Axis Capital April 25, 2018 Snigdha Sharma snigdha.sharma@axiscap.in

Contact Us

Shareholder services
Karvy Computershare Private Limited (Unit - Sterlite Technologies Limited) Plot No. 17 to 24, Vioalrao Nagar Madhapur Hyderabad - 500081, Andhra Pradesh, India
Fax: +91-40-23420814
Investor relations
Vishal Aggarwal Investor Relations Department Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
Compliance matters
Amit Deshpande Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
×