Sterlite Technologies is committed to serve the best interests of all stakeholders by providing them with up-to-date information. This page will provide you all the relevant information and keep you updated with the latest from the world of Sterlite Technologies.

All our content can be downloaded using the Sterlite Technologies IR App, which can be accessed from the link below

Google App Store     Apple Store

Share information

Events

AXIS Capital Annual Conference - India 2020 Stars, Mumbai - 10 November 2016

Q2 FY17 Results Press Release - 27 October 16

Q2 FY17 Financial Results - 27 October 16

Q2 FY17 Earnings Presentation - 27 October 16

Board Meeting on 27 October 16

IDFC Corporate Day, Sydney - 26 September 16

ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Analyst Email Id Report
B & K Securities New update Manav Patel Manav.patel@bksec.com
Crisil Bhaskar Bukrediwala bhaskar.bukrediwala@crisil.com
Emkay Global Financial Services Ltd New update Anubhav Gupta anubhav.gupta@emkayglobal.com
Edelweiss Debashish Mazumdar Debashish.Mazumdar@edelweissfin.com --
KR Choksey New update Mayank Babla mayank.babla@krchoksey.com
Maybank KimEng New update Neerav Dalal Neerav@maybank-ke.co.in
Motilal Oswal Jay Gandhi jay.gandhi@motilaloswal.com
IIFL Private Clients New update Alok Deora alok.deora@indiainfoline.com
ICICI Direct New update Bhupendra Tiwary bhupendra.tiwary@icicisecurities.com
Systematix Ravikant Sangepag ravikants@systematixshares.com

Sterlite Technologies Limited has acquired Elitecore Technologies Private Limited (“Elitecore”), a global telecom software product company. Elitecore is a leading provider of Operations Support Services / Business Support Services is ranked amongst one of the leading product-centric IT companies from India that has a global customer base. Documents related to the merger of Elitecore into Sterlite can be accessed here.

The Board of Directors of Sterlite Technologies approved a demerger of the company whereby the power business would be demerged into a separate undertaking. The initiation of the demerger took place on April 1st 2015, and is expected to be completed by March 2016. The proposed demerger is subject to approval by the High Court, SEBI, Shareholders, its creditors and other relevant regulatory authorities. All documents related to the demerger can be accessed here.

Contact Us

Shareholder services
Karvy Computershare Private Limited (Unit - Sterlite Technologies Limited) Plot No. 17 to 24, Vioalrao Nagar Madhapur Hyderabad - 500081, Andhra Pradesh, India
Fax: +91-40-23420814
Investor relations
Vishal Aggarwal Investor Relations Department Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
Compliance matters
Amit Deshpande Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
×