Sterlite Technologies is committed to serve the best interests of all stakeholders by providing them with up-to-date information. This page will provide you all the relevant information and keep you updated with the latest from the world of Sterlite Technologies.

All our content can be downloaded using the Sterlite Technologies IR App, which can be accessed from the link below

Google App Store     Apple Store

Share information

Events

Goldman Sachs India Corporate Day 2017 - Singapore & Hong Kong - 26th-29th Sep, 2017

Management Roadshow with IDFC - USA - 30th Aug-5th Sep, 2017

B&K Trinity India Conference 2017 - 7th June 2017

Karvy Institutional Conference - 31st May 2017

ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Analyst Email Id Report
IDFC New update Abhishek Gupta abhishek.gupta@idfc.com
B & K Securities New update Manav Patel Manav.patel@bksec.com
Emkay Global Financial Services Ltd New update Anubhav Gupta anubhav.gupta@emkayglobal.com
KR Choksey New update Mayank Babla mayank.babla@krchoksey.com
Maybank KimEng New update Neerav Dalal Neerav@maybank-ke.co.in
IIFL Private Clients New update Alok Deora alok.deora@indiainfoline.com
ICICI Direct New update Bhupendra Tiwary bhupendra.tiwary@icicisecurities.com

Contact Us

Shareholder services
Karvy Computershare Private Limited (Unit - Sterlite Technologies Limited) Plot No. 17 to 24, Vioalrao Nagar Madhapur Hyderabad - 500081, Andhra Pradesh, India
Fax: +91-40-23420814
Investor relations
Vishal Aggarwal Investor Relations Department Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
Compliance matters
Amit Deshpande Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
×