Sterlite Technologies is committed to serve the best interests of all stakeholders by providing them with up-to-date information. This page will provide you all the relevant information and keep you updated with the latest from the world of Sterlite Technologies.

All our content can be downloaded using the Sterlite Technologies IR App, which can be accessed from the link below

Google App Store     Apple Store

Share information

Events

Citi Regional Tech Investor Conference 2018 - Taipei, Taiwan - 31st May, 2018


Axis Capital Rising Stars Conference 2018 - Mumbai, India - 31st May, 2018


Nomura Investment Forum Asia 2018 - Singapore - 4th June, 2018


ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Report Date Analyst Email ID
Axis Capital July 19, 2018 Shashi Bhusan shashi.bhusan@axiscap.in
B & K Securities July 19, 2018 Sushil Sharma sushil.sharma@bksec.com
Edelwesis July 19, 2018 Pranav Kshatriya pranav.kshatriya@edelweissfin.com
Emkay July 19, 2018 Anubhav Gupta anubhav.gupta@emkayglobal.com
Equirus July 20, 2018 Harshit Patel harshit.patel@equirus.com
Haitong July 20, 2018 Mukul Garg mukul.garg@htisec.com
ICICI Direct July 20, 2018 Bhupendra Tiwary bhupendra.tiwary@icicisecurities.com
IDFC July 19, 2018 Rumit Dugar rumit.dugar@idfc.com
IIFL July 20, 2018 Alok Deora  
KR Choksey Institutional April 27, 2018 Raghav Garg researchho@krchoksey.com
Maybank Kim Eng July 20, 2018 Neerav Dalal neerav@maybank-ke.co.in
Ventura July 13, 2018 Chintan Shah S.chintan@ventura1.com

Contact Us

Shareholder services
Karvy Computershare Private Limited (Unit - Sterlite Technologies Limited) Plot No. 17 to 24, Vioalrao Nagar Madhapur Hyderabad - 500081, Andhra Pradesh, India
Fax: +91-40-23420814
Investor relations
Vishal Aggarwal Investor Relations Department Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
Compliance matters
Amit Deshpande Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Godrej Millennium, 9, Koregaon Road Pune 411 001, Maharashtra, INDIA
Fax: +91-20-30514113
×
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read More Got it!